Admin

StafDir_2016

Our staff directory is under maintenance at this time. We seek to have an updated staff directory online in early October. Please call our school office at 806-326-4750 to contact a staff member. Thank you for your patience during this time.

Lee Elementary Professional Staff

PK AND KINDERGARTEN

PK

Misty Vasquez

misty.vasquez@amaisd.org

PK Bilingual

Silvia Perez

silvia.perez@amaisd.org

KA

Stefanie Tourk

Stefanie.Tourk@amaisd.org

KB

Shelly Starnes

shelly.starnes@amaisd.org

K Bilingual

Angela Orozco

Angela.Garay@amaisd.org

1ST GRADE

1A

Christi Ledgerwood

Christie.Ledgerwood@amaisd.org

1B

Liang Sihanouraj

Liang.Sihanouraj@amaisd.org

1Bilingual

Joanna Hand/Silvia Perez

joanna.hand@amaisd.org

LLI

Tara Hyde

tara.hyde@amaisd.org

Reading Recovery

Rachel Roberts

rachel.roberts@amaisd.org

2ND GRADE

2A

Pam Blackwell

pam.blackwell@amaisd.org

2B

Taylor Hilleary

Taylor.Hilleary@amaisd.org

2 Bilingual

Lila Arce

lilia.arce@amaisd.org

3RD GRADE

3A

Deborah Dickinson

deborah.dickinson@amaisd.org

3B

Amanda Schoolcraft

amanda.schoolcraft@amaisd.org

3ES

Jessie Ledesma

jessie.ledesma@amaisd.org

4TH GRADE

4A

Charis Sanchez

charis.sanchez@amaisd.org

4B

Kaylyn Drake

kaylyn.drake@amaisd.org

4C

Trent Lermon

Trent.Lermon@amaisd.org

5TH GRADE

5A

Susan Lange

susan.lange@amaisd.org

5B

Dana West

dana.west@amaisd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Special Ed

Lindy Robinson

lindy.robinson@amaisd.org

ACC

Kim Blankenship

kim.blankenship@amaisd.org

ACC

Niki Bulla

Niki.Bulla@amaisd.org

SPECIALS

PE

Erica Reese

erica.reese@amaisd.org

Music

Shevon Moya

shevon.moya@amaisd.org

Instrumental

Melinda Koster

melinda.koster@amaisd.org

Instrumental

Lindsay Shupp

Lindsay.Shupp@amaisd.org

Diagnostician

Kim McWhorter

Kimberly.McWhorter@amaisd.org

Speech

Suzanne Needham

suzanne.needham@amaisd.org

Counselor

Erika Pacheco

erika.pacheco@amaisd.org

Librarian

Dee Ann Poynor

deeann.poynor@amaisd.org

At Risk Intervention

Dawn West

dawn.west@amaisd.org

Digital Learning-DLL

McCall Dwyer

mccall.dwyer@amaisd.org

Nurse

Judy Berg

judy.berg@amaisd.org

Parents As Teacher

Debbie Stich

deborah.stich@amaisd.org

ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Roscoe Guest

roscoe.guest@amaisd.org

A Principal

Jessica Cardenas

jessica.cardenas@amaisd.org

OFFICE

Secretary

Nora Runnion

nora.runnion@amaisd.org

Health Clerk

Patti Lineman

Patti.Lineman@amaisd.org

  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.